meet our staff

 

Leadership Staff Title Electronic Mail
Tom Ford, Ph.D. Chief Executive Officer tomf@lmcs.org
Rick Solmon Chief Financial Officer rick.solmon@lmcs.org
Carla Myers Behavioral Health Clinical Director carlam@lmcs.org
Esteban Lim, M.D. Medical Director estebanl@lmcs.org
Heather Roesner Corporate Compliance & QA Director heatherr@lmcs.org
Esther Van Gundy  Human Resources Director esther.vangundy@lmcs.org
Patrick McBride Chief Information Officer patrickm@lmcs.org
Doreen Wilder Finance Director doreen.wilder@lmcs.org
Debbie Freeman  Administrative Assistant  debbief@lmcs.org
Steven Scott Recovery Services Director stevens@lmcs.org
Lisa Fitzsimmons Transportation Director lisaf@lmcs.org
Heather Stanley WinGeorgia Director heathers@lmcs.org
Kelley McCahill Addictive Disease Director kelleym@lmcs.org
John Brewer Trek Director johnb@lmcs.org
Jim Moon Developmental Disabilities Director jim.moon@lmcs.org
Lynne Cabe Quality Management Director lynnec@lmcs.org
Brooklyn Turner Outpatient Operations Manager brooklynt@lmcs.org

 

lmcs in the news

Kaleidoscope in the Community

From left, Kaleidoscope program participant John Lilley, employees Darlene Cannon and Jeannie Sitton and participant Chris Williams at Thursday's Dade First-Family Connection collaborative luncheon. The participants told the audience about their jobs in the community....

Kaleidoscope Reps visit the Georgia State Capitol

Kaleidoscope visits the Georgia State Capitol Recently, Lookout Mountain Community Services Kaleidoscope program direct support staff Brooklyn Espy, representing Kaleidoscope South-Summerville, and Nathan Gibson, representing Kaleidoscope...

Wraparound: A Team Approach

Wraparound: A Team Approach Wraparound: A Team Approach McKenzie* was 16 years old and in alternative school when she started Wraparound with Lookout Mountain Community Services. She was stealing prescription drugs, on probation for violence, and her mom...

Need Help?

No Initial Appointments Needed. Walk-Ins welcome at the following outpatient sites.

  • Fort Oglethorpe O/P Clinic
    • Between 8:30 am to 1:00 pm, Mon-Friday
  • LaFayette O/P Clinic
    • Between 8:30 am to 1:00 pm, Tues, Wed, & Thurs.
  • Summerville O/P Clinic
    • Between 8:30 am to 1:00 pm, Mon-Fri.
  • Trenton O/P Clinic
    • Between 8:30 am to 1:00 pm, Mon-Fri.

Staff Quick Links

Below is a quick resource for LMCS staff.

Contact Us

Employment: 706.638.5580 Ext 4114
Clinical Q&A: 706.638.5580 Ext 4151
Business Q&A: 706.638.5580 Ext 4135
Executive Director: 706.638.5584
Individual Complaints: 844.815.8233
GA Crisis & Access Line: 800.715.4225