meet our staff

 

Leadership Staff Title Electronic Mail
Tom Ford, Ph.D. Chief Executive Officer tomf@lmcs.org
Rick Solmon Chief Financial Officer rick.solmon@lmcs.org
Carla Myers Behavioral Health Clinical Director carlam@lmcs.org
Esteban Lim, M.D. Medical Director estebanl@lmcs.org
Heather Roesner Corporate Compliance & QA Director heatherr@lmcs.org
Esther Van Gundy  Human Resources Director esther.vangundy@lmcs.org
Patrick McBride Chief Information Officer patrickm@lmcs.org
Doreen Wilder Finance Director doreen.wilder@lmcs.org
Debbie Freeman  Administrative Assistant  debbief@lmcs.org
Steven Scott Recovery Services Director stevens@lmcs.org
Lisa Fitzsimmons Transportation Director lisaf@lmcs.org
Heather Stanley WinGeorgia Director heathers@lmcs.org
Kelley McCahill Addictive Disease Director kelleym@lmcs.org
John Brewer Trek Director johnb@lmcs.org
Jim Moon Developmental Disabilities Director jim.moon@lmcs.org
Lynne Cabe Quality Management Director lynnec@lmcs.org
Brooklyn Turner Outpatient Operations Manager brooklynt@lmcs.org

 

lmcs in the news

Thanksgiving 2019

On Thursday, Nov. 21st, Lookout Mountain Community Service’s Intellectually & Developmental Disabilities Program, welcomed approximately 100 attendees at the annual Thanksgiving Celebration sponsored by Walker ARC. The ARC is a local advocacy...

WinGeorgia wins award

WinGeorgia wins 2019 Behavioral Health Outstanding Regional Provider in Region One in the area of High Fidelity Wraparound On October 3, 2019 Heather Stanley, LMCS- WINGA Program Director and Lookout Mountain Community Services (LMCS) C.E.O., Dr. Tom Ford...

TREK celebrates 20 years

TREK celebrated the 20th Anniversary of their licensing on Tuesday August 20th 2019, refreshments were provided to staff to help mark this special occasion. Click here to learn more about the TREK program.

Need Help?

No Initial Appointments Needed. Walk-Ins welcome at the following outpatient sites.

  • Fort Oglethorpe O/P Clinic
    • Between 8:30 am to 1:00 pm, Mon-Friday
  • LaFayette O/P Clinic
    • Between 8:30 am to 1:00 pm, Tues, Wed, & Thurs.
  • Summerville O/P Clinic
    • Between 8:30 am to 1:00 pm, Mon-Fri.
  • Trenton O/P Clinic
    • Between 8:30 am to 1:00 pm, Mon-Fri.

Staff Quick Links

Below is a quick resource for LMCS staff.

Contact Us

Employment: 706.638.5580 Ext 4114
Clinical Q&A: 706.638.5580 Ext 4151
Business Q&A: 706.638.5580 Ext 4135
Executive Director: 706.638.5584
Individual Complaints: 844.815.8233
GA Crisis & Access Line: 800.715.4225