meet our staff

 

Leadership Staff Title Electronic Mail
Tom Ford, Ph.D. Chief Executive Officer tomf@lmcs.org
Rick Solmon Chief Financial Officer rick.solmon@lmcs.org
Carla Myers Behavioral Health Clinical Director carlam@lmcs.org
Esteban Lim, M.D. Medical Director estebanl@lmcs.org
Heather Roesner Corporate Compliance & QA Director heatherr@lmcs.org
Janice Sabo  Human Resources Director janices@lmcs.org
Patrick McBride Chief Information Officer patrickm@lmcs.org
Deborah Faulkner Director of Nursing deborah.faulkner@lmcs.org
Debbie Freeman  Administrative Assistant  debbief@lmcs.org
Steven Scott Recovery Services Director stevens@lmcs.org
Lisa Fitzsimmons Transportation Director lisaf@lmcs.org
Heather Stanley WinGeorgia Director heathers@lmcs.org
Kelley McCahill Addictive Disease Director kelleym@lmcs.org
John Brewer Trek Director johnb@lmcs.org
Jim Moon Developmental Disabilities Director jim.moon@lmcs.org
Allison Smith Quality Management Director allison.smith@lmcs.org
Brooklyn Turner Outpatient Operations Manager brooklynt@lmcs.org

 

lmcs in the news

Kaleidoscope Float takes second in local parade

Lookout Mountain Community Services' Kaleidoscope Summerville program participated in the local Christmas parade last evening. 

Kaleidoscope Chickamauga and Walker ARC host Thanksgiving Dinner

“Thanksgiving is a perfect time to express appreciation to our community partners, and that’s why we are celebrating today,”

Kaleidoscope Float takes second in local parade

Lookout Mountain Community Services' Kaleidoscope Summerville program participated in the local Christmas parade last evening. 

Kaleidoscope Chickamauga and Walker ARC host Thanksgiving Dinner

“Thanksgiving is a perfect time to express appreciation to our community partners, and that’s why we are celebrating today,”

Need Help?

No Initial Appointments Needed. Walk-Ins welcome at any outpatient site between 8:30 am to 1:00 pm.

Staff Quick Links

Below is a quick resource for LMCS staff.

Contact Us

Employment: 706.638.5580 Ext 4114
Clinical Q&A: 706.638.5580 Ext 4151
Business Q&A: 706.638.5580 Ext 4135
Executive Director: 706.638.5584
Individual Complaints: 844.815.8233
GA Crisis & Access Line: 800.715.4225