meet our staff

 

Leadership Staff Title Electronic Mail
Heather Roesner, LPC Chief Executive Officer heatherr@lmcs.org
Rick Solmon Chief Financial Officer rick.solmon@lmcs.org
Carla Myers Behavioral Health Clinical Director carlam@lmcs.org
Esteban Lim, M.D. Medical Director estebanl@lmcs.org
Kelly O’Bryant Corporate Compliance Officer kelly.obryant@lmcs.org
SueAnn Woods Human Resources Director sueannw@lmcs.org
Patrick McBride Chief Information Officer patrickm@lmcs.org
Deborah Faulkner Director of Nursing deborah.faulkner@lmcs.org
     
Steven Scott Recovery Services Director stevens@lmcs.org
Lisa Fitzsimmons Transportation Director lisaf@lmcs.org
Heather Stanley WinGeorgia Director heathers@lmcs.org
Kelley McCahill Addictive Disease Director kelleym@lmcs.org
Mark Wattenbarger Trek Director markw@lmcs.org
Jim Moon Developmental Disabilities Director jim.moon@lmcs.org
Allison Smith Quality Management Director allison.smith@lmcs.org
Brooklyn Turner Outpatient Operations Manager brooklynt@lmcs.org

 

 

lmcs in the news

 

LMCS is Hosting a Job Fair

Come join our team!   lmcs in the news   Need Help? No Initial Appointments Needed. Walk-Ins welcome at any outpatient site between 8:30 am to 1:00 pm. Staff Quick Links Below is a quick resource for LMCS staff. Contact Us Employment: 706.638.5580 Ext...

LMCS appoints new Chief Executive Officer

HEATHER LAWRY ROESNER, LPC APPOINTED TO LEAD LOOKOUT MOUNTAIN COMMUNITY SERVICES   Lookout Mountain Community Services announces the appointment of Mrs. Heather Lawry Roesner as Chief Executive Officer, after the recent retirement of Dr. Tom Ford, who led...

March is IDD Awareness Month

Kaleidoscope March is National Developmental Disabilities Awareness Month, a time to educate our communities on the needs of individuals with intellectual and developmental disabilities (IDD) and reflect on the progress made toward improving quality of...

 

Need Help?

No Initial Appointments Needed. Walk-Ins welcome at any outpatient site between 8:00 am to 1:00 pm.

 

Staff Quick Links

Below is a quick resource for LMCS staff.

Contact Us

Employment: 706.638.5580 Ext 4114
Clinical Q&A: 706.638.5580 Ext 4151
Business Q&A: 706.638.5580 Ext 4135
Executive Director: 706.638.5584
Individual Complaints: 844.815.8233
GA Crisis & Access Line: 800.715.4225