meet our staff

 

Leadership Staff Title Electronic Mail
Tom Ford, Ph.D. Chief Executive Officer tomf@lmcs.org
Rick Solmon Chief Financial Officer rick.solmon@lmcs.org
Carla Myers Behavioral Health Clinical Director carlam@lmcs.org
Esteban Lim, M.D. Medical Director estebanl@lmcs.org
Heather Roesner Corporate Compliance & QA Director heatherr@lmcs.org
Janice Sabo  Human Resources Director janices@lmcs.org
Patrick McBride Chief Information Officer patrickm@lmcs.org
Doreen Wilder Finance Director doreen.wilder@lmcs.org
Debbie Freeman  Administrative Assistant  debbief@lmcs.org
Steven Scott Recovery Services Director stevens@lmcs.org
Lisa Fitzsimmons Transportation Director lisaf@lmcs.org
Heather Stanley WinGeorgia Director heathers@lmcs.org
Kelley McCahill Addictive Disease Director kelleym@lmcs.org
John Brewer Trek Director johnb@lmcs.org
Jim Moon Developmental Disabilities Director jim.moon@lmcs.org
Lynne Cabe Quality Management Director lynnec@lmcs.org
Brooklyn Turner Outpatient Operations Manager brooklynt@lmcs.org

 

lmcs in the news

Spotlight: WIN Georgia

June 2020 WRAP IT UP! WIN Georgia WIN Georgia Care Management Entity (CME) “The wraparound team believed our daughter had what it took to succeed and helped us create an action plan to see it come to pass. Now, she is thriving again in school and wants to...

We are open

We have begun phase one of returning to normal business operations by opening our outpatient clinics. At this time we do still offer some services via telephone and video but are encouraging those who can to come in for their appointment. Please note that our agency...

TeleHealth Survey

Have you recently participated in a telehealth service with LMCS? If so, please help us learn more about your experience by completing the survey below. This information will be used to advocate to the state and insurance companies to continue allowing...

Need Help?

No Initial Appointments Needed. Walk-Ins welcome at the following outpatient sites.

  • Fort Oglethorpe O/P Clinic
    • Between 8:30 am to 1:00 pm, Mon-Friday
  • LaFayette O/P Clinic
    • Between 8:30 am to 1:00 pm, Tues, Wed, & Thurs.
  • Summerville O/P Clinic
    • Between 8:30 am to 1:00 pm, Mon-Fri.
  • Trenton O/P Clinic
    • Between 8:30 am to 1:00 pm, Mon-Fri.

Contact Us

Employment: 706.638.5580 Ext 4114
Clinical Q&A: 706.638.5580 Ext 4151
Business Q&A: 706.638.5580 Ext 4135
Executive Director: 706.638.5584
Individual Complaints: 844.815.8233
GA Crisis & Access Line: 800.715.4225