meet our staff

 

Leadership Staff Title Electronic Mail
Tom Ford, Ph.D. Chief Executive Officer tomf@lmcs.org
Rick Solmon Chief Financial Officer rick.solmon@lmcs.org
Carla Myers Behavioral Health Clinical Director carlam@lmcs.org
Esteban Lim, M.D. Medical Director estebanl@lmcs.org
Heather Roesner Corporate Compliance & QA Director heatherr@lmcs.org
Esther Van Gundy  Human Resources Director esther.vangundy@lmcs.org
Patrick McBride Chief Information Officer patrickm@lmcs.org
Doreen Wilder Finance Director doreen.wilder@lmcs.org
Debbie Freeman  Administrative Assistant  debbief@lmcs.org
Steven Scott Recovery Services Director stevens@lmcs.org
Lisa Fitzsimmons Transportation Director lisaf@lmcs.org
Heather Stanley WinGeorgia Director heathers@lmcs.org
Kelley McCahill Addictive Disease Director kelleym@lmcs.org
John Brewer Trek Director johnb@lmcs.org
Jim Moon Developmental Disabilities Director jim.moon@lmcs.org
Lynne Cabe Quality Management Director lynnec@lmcs.org
Brooklyn Turner Outpatient Operations Manager brooklynt@lmcs.org

 

lmcs in the news

Here for you

We are still here for YOU! Our purpose is to partner with individuals and communities to improve lives by providing services that can lead to transformation. In keeping with that mission, LMCS has changed our approach to service delivery at this time in...

Kaleidoscope HHP Spotlight

Celebrating the accomplishments of people with disabilities Lookout Mountain Community Services’ Kaleidoscope program is celebrating the many accomplishments and achievements by people with disabilities living in the community. The agency provides a Host...

COVID-19

Help us keep staff and community healthy If you or any household member have the following symptoms: * Fever (greater than 100.4F) for more than 5 days * Respiratory Distress, including barking cough, difficulty breathing, or cough that interferes with...

Need Help?

No Initial Appointments Needed. Walk-Ins welcome at the following outpatient sites.

  • Fort Oglethorpe O/P Clinic
    • Between 8:30 am to 1:00 pm, Mon-Friday
  • LaFayette O/P Clinic
    • Between 8:30 am to 1:00 pm, Tues, Wed, & Thurs.
  • Summerville O/P Clinic
    • Between 8:30 am to 1:00 pm, Mon-Fri.
  • Trenton O/P Clinic
    • Between 8:30 am to 1:00 pm, Mon-Fri.

Contact Us

Employment: 706.638.5580 Ext 4114
Clinical Q&A: 706.638.5580 Ext 4151
Business Q&A: 706.638.5580 Ext 4135
Executive Director: 706.638.5584
Individual Complaints: 844.815.8233
GA Crisis & Access Line: 800.715.4225