meet our staff

 

Leadership Staff Title Electronic Mail
Tom Ford, Ph.D. Chief Executive Officer tomf@lmcs.org
Rick Solmon Chief Financial Officer rick.solmon@lmcs.org
Carla Myers Behavioral Health Clinical Director carlam@lmcs.org
Esteban Lim, M.D. Medical Director estebanl@lmcs.org
Heather Roesner Corporate Compliance & QA Director heatherr@lmcs.org
Janice Sabo  Human Resources Director janices@lmcs.org
Patrick McBride Chief Information Officer patrickm@lmcs.org
     
Debbie Freeman  Administrative Assistant  debbief@lmcs.org
Steven Scott Recovery Services Director stevens@lmcs.org
Lisa Fitzsimmons Transportation Director lisaf@lmcs.org
Heather Stanley WinGeorgia Director heathers@lmcs.org
Kelley McCahill Addictive Disease Director kelleym@lmcs.org
John Brewer Trek Director johnb@lmcs.org
Jim Moon Developmental Disabilities Director jim.moon@lmcs.org
Allison Smith Quality Management Director allison.smith@lmcs.org
Brooklyn Turner Outpatient Operations Manager brooklynt@lmcs.org

 

lmcs in the news

Genoa Pharmacy

Pharmacy Services at Lookout Mountain CSB GENOA HEALTHCARE PHARMACY(LOCATED INSIDE LMCS Fort Oglethorpe Outpatient Clinic)On-site Pharmacy Services that Mail Directly to YouLMCS has an on-site Genoa Healthcare® pharmacy for consumers and staff to use for...

Kaleidoscope Celebrates International Dot Day

Tuesday, September 15th is recognized as “International Dot Day”. It is a celebration of creativity inspired by the book,  “The Dot”  written by Peter H. Reynolds. It is a day to think about ways in which we can use our individual talents to make the world...

Accountability Court

Three years ago this past month LMCS began a cooperative venture with the Lookout Mountain Judicial Circuit Court. In this venture, we began to provide treatment services to the Drug Court. Almost one year ago, we began providing treatment services as part...

Need Help?

No Initial Appointments Needed. Walk-Ins welcome at our outpatient sites. Intakes begin at 8:30 am. We will process intakes until all the allotted slots are consumed by individuals.

Contact Us

Employment: 706.638.5580 Ext 4114
Clinical Q&A: 706.638.5580 Ext 4151
Business Q&A: 706.638.5580 Ext 4135
Executive Director: 706.638.5584
Individual Complaints: 844.815.8233
GA Crisis & Access Line: 800.715.4225